Study Mum – Amy

Name: Amy Age: 33 Family & Location: Currently living in Adelaide with my husband, 5-year-old daughter, almost 2-year-old son, and 2 dogs. We’ve recently relocated back to Adelaide after spending a number of … Read More

Study Mum – Kassie

  Name: Kassie Age: 28 Family: Husband, 2 boys (aged 8 and 5) and 1 girl (aged 18 months) Location: South West Sydney Currently Studying: Bachelor of Occupational Therapy   I rate this course … Read More

Study Mum – Melanie

  Name: Melanie Thomas Age: 43 Family: Single mum of 4 children aged 19, 17, 14, 4. Location: Western Sydney Currently Studying: Bachelor of Psychology, sub major Crime and Criminal Justice Currently in 3rd … Read More

Rita Maher- Holistic Counsellor

Rita Maher is a Holistic Counsellor, Emotion, Life and Wellness Coach along with being Reiki Master Healer and Meditation Teacher. Employing a combination of modalities to bring about positive lasting … Read More

Study Mum – Tegan

Name: Tegan Richards Age: 28 Family: Myself, Orion (6), Evelyn (4) and fiancé Richard (28), Luna (2yr old pure bred border collie) Location: Maitland NSW, Australia Currently Studying: Currently studying … Read More

Study Mum – Kahlile

My name is Kahlile and I am studying to be a Special Education Teacher.  I was inspired into this career choice through my experience in parenting my youngest son who … Read More

Study Mum – Debrah

Hi my name is Debrah I’m 43 mum of 2 girls aged 4 and 13. I live on the mid north coast of NSW with my husband, girls and 2 … Read More

Study Mum – Casey

Hi I’m Casey, 31, married, mother of 2 daughters aged 3 and 7. Brisbane QLD. Currently Studying: Masters of Science in Medicine (HIV, STI’s and Sexual Health) in Counselling. . Educational … Read More

Study Mum – Claire

Hi I’m Claire, aged 40, married with two boys 7 and 4 and live in Adelaide SA   Currently Studying: 2nd Year Bachelor of Education (Primary) Wanting to graduate with … Read More